Donate Now

Board of Directors

Deborah A. Roberts, Chair, Sonoma State University

John Reyes, Vice Chair, Sanderson Ford

Bonnie Burrell, Secretary, GHD

Joseph Huang, Treasurer, Exchange Bank

Corrine Lorenzen, Past Chair, Community Leader

Jeff Beeson, Beeson Terhorst LLP

James DeVore, Physician / Medical Director, Annadel Medical Group

John Pearson, Certified Financial Planner, Private Practitioner

Marrianne McBride, President & CEO, Council on Aging

Honorary Board Members

Carroll Estes

Kim & John Lloyd

Melody & John McNulty

David Vicini

We currently have 3 openings on our Board of Directors.

Please download the application, below, and email to:

COA Board Application

Council on Aging Board Agreement

For more information, contact Tina McKenzie (707) 525-0143 x 100.

Funding Sources

Funding Sources

Donations: 37%

Government Funding: 43%

Program Fees: 20%

Donate Now

Follow Us

Follow Us

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter
© 2014 Copyrights     |     Council on Aging
COA Admin Center