Donate Now
Manager 01 Marrianne McBrideMarrianne McBride
President & CEO
mmcbride@councilonaging.com
707-525-0143 x111

 

Manager 02 Alyssa KutzerAlyssa Kutzer
Director of Development
akutzer@councilonaging.com
707-525-0143 x146

 

Manager 04 Michele LeonardMichele Leonard
Director of Volunteer Services
mleonard@councilonaging.com
707-525-0143 x147

 

Manager 05 Connie AustConnie Aust
Fiduciary Director of Social & Financial Services
caust@councilonaging.com
707-525-0143 x108

 

Manager 06 Charles LindnerCharles Lindner
Director, Senior Nutrition Services & Kitchen Operations
clindner@councilonaging.com
707-525-0143 x131

 

Zachary Carroll - smallZachary Carroll, Esq.
Director of Legal Services
zcarroll@councilonaging.com
707-525-0143 x143

 

 

On-Site Staff

Rebecca Aliotti, Information Specialist, 525-0143 x 102, raliotti@councilonaging.com

Sheila Almquist, Care Navigator, 525-0143 x 120, salmquist@councilonaging.com

Laurel Anderson, Social Day Services Supervisor, 525-0143 x 103, landerson@councilonaging.com

Brian Augustine, MFT, Clinical Supervisor, Peer Support, 525-0143 x 125 baugustine@councilonaging.com

Diana Cedillo, Senior Nutrition Assessor, 525-0143 x 116,dcedillo@councilonaging.com

Heidi Darling, Licensed Fiduciary, 525-0143 x 109, hdarling@councilonaging.com

Meagan Dowdall, Donor Relations Officer, 525-0143 x 139, mdowdall@councilonaging.com

Jocelyn Duran, Senior Meals Assistant Office Manager, 525-0143 x 133, jduran@councilonaging.com

Yadira Esparza, Financial Case Manager, 525-0143 x 104 yesparza@councilonaging.com

Diane Faulkner, Meals on Wheels Coordinator, 525-0143 x 115 dfaulkner@councilonaging.com

Leigh Galten, Wine Country Games Coordinator, 525-0143 x 121, lgalten@councilonaging.com

Sheila Gillis, Paralegal, 525-0143 x 141, sgillis@councilonaging.com

Kim Grindell, Care Coordinator, 525-0143 x 107, kgrindell@councilonaging.com

Sheri Haessler, Social and Financial Services Bookkeeper, 525-0143 x 137, shaessler@councilonaging.com

Carrie Holwell, Head Chef, 525-0143 x 132, cholwell@councilonaging.com

Arlene Irizary, Senior Nutrition Assessor, 525-0143 x 127, airizary@councilonaging.com

Lenna Katich, Peer Support Administrative Assistant, 525-0143 x 126, lkatich@councilonaging.com

Cheri Lieurance, Marketing Coordinator, 525-0143 x 113, clieurance@councilonaging.com

Tina McKenzie, Administrative Specialist, 525-0143, x 100, cmckenzie@councilonaging.com

Gary Moline, MFT, Clinical Supervisor, Peer Support, 525-0143 x 125 gmoline@councilonaging.com

Lisa Liggett, Records Management, 525-0143, x110, lliggett@councilonaging.com

Colleen Nolan, Financial Case Manager, 525-0143, x 118, cnolan@councilonaging.com

Jeanie O’Neill, Elder Advocate/Family Justice Center, 565-8265, joneill@councilonaging.com

Jeannette Pacchetti, Reception, 525-0143 x 101, jpacchetti@councilonaging.com

Desire Reinboth, Financial Case Manager, 525-0143 x128, dreinboth@councilonaging.com

Katy Spyrka, Licensed Fiduciary, 525-0143 x 105, kspyrka@councilonaging.com

Theresa Strickland, Senior Meals Office Manager, 525-0383, tstrickland@councilonaging.com

Sue Tasselmyer, Controller, 525-0143 x 138, stasselmyer@councilonaging.com

Renee Tolliver, Age Friendly Community Coordinator, 525-0143 x 124, rtolliver@councilonaging.com

Kristina Turner, Accounts Payable & HR Specialist, 525-0143 x148, kturner@councilonaging.com

Jason Whitworth, Nutrition Executive Assistant, 525-0143, x119, jwhitworth@councilonaging.com

 

Off-Site Staff

David Abbott, Editor, Sonoma Seniors Today,  dabbott@councilonaging.com

Beatriz Amaya, Healdsburg Dining Site, 433-7515, healdsburg@councilonaging.com

Margaret DeMaria, Charles St. Village Dining Site, 484-4020, charlesstvillage@councilonaging.com

Kate Sullivan, Bethlehem Tower Dining Site, bethlehemtower@councilonaging.com

Terri Condon, Sebastopol Dining Site, 829-8321, sebastopol@councilonaging.com

Roxanne Lemereis, Healdsburg Day, 433-6161, healdsburgday@councilonaging.com

Valerie Leitz, Cloverdale Dining Site, 894-4826, cloverdale@councilonaging.com

Silvercrest Dining Site, 525-4487, silvercrest@councilonaging.com

Brittany Smith, Santa Rosa Day, Santarosaday@councilonaging.com

Robby Newman, Rohnert Park Dining Site, 585-6787, rohnertpark@councilonaging.com

Funding Sources

Funding Sources

Donations: 37%

Government Funding: 43%

Program Fees: 20%

Donate Now

Follow Us

Follow Us

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Twitter
© 2014 Copyrights     |     Council on Aging
COA Admin Center