Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Frank Pugh - Chair, California School Boards Assoc., President of National School Boards Assoc.

Corrine Lorenzen - Vice Chair, Community Leader

​​Bonnie Burrell - Secretary, Community Leader

John Reyes - Treasurer, Sanderson Ford

Joseph Huang - Member, Exchange Bank

Deborah A. Roberts - Member, Sonoma State University

James DeVore - Member, Physician/Chief Medical Officer, St. Joseph Healthcare

John Fannin - Member, Administrator-Support Services, Kaiser Permanente

​​Marrianne McBride - President and CEO, Council on Aging

Honorary Board Members


Carroll Estes

Kim & John Lloyd

Melody & John McNulty

COA Board Application

Council on Aging Board Agreement

Please download the application, below, and email to csabatino@councilonaging.com

For more information, contact Corey Sabatino (707) 525-0143 x 100.