COA Staff

Home > About Us > COA Staff

Marrianne-McBride-2012_72dpi-200x300.jpg

MARRIANNE MCBRIDE

President & CEO

mmcbride@councilonaging.com

707-525-0143 x111

Lauren .jpg

LAUREN SCHWING

Director of Development

lschwing@councilonaging.com

707-525-0143 x146

Tolliver.photo.9_24_19 (2).jpg

RENEE TOLLIVER

Director of Social Services

Jennifer.jpg

JENNIFER MANGOSONG-SHANKLE

Director of Nutrition Services

Zachary-Carroll-small.png

ZACHARY CARROLL Esq.

Director of Legal Services

zcarroll@councilonaging.com

707-525-0143 x143

blank face.jpg

Director of Kitchen Operations & Business Development

Stay tuned.

Corey Sabatino-Wix 10.1.20.jpg

COREY SABATINO

Director of Administrative & Operational Excellence

On-Site Staff

 

Alex Kennett, Disaster Recovery Case Manager, 525-0143, x117,akennett@councilonaging.com

Carrie Holwell, Head Chef, 525-0143 x 132, cholwell@councilonaging.com

Cheral Humber, Senior Meals Office Manager, 525-0383, chumber@councilonaging.com

Colleen Nolan, Licensed Fiduciary, 525-0143, x 118, cnolan@councilonaging.com

Deborah Khalilifar, Development Coordinator, 525-0143, X120, dkhalilifar@councilonaging.com

Diana Cedillo, Senior Nutrition Assessor, 525-0143 x 116,dcedillo@councilonaging.com

Diane Faulkner, Meals on Wheels Coordinator, 525-0143 x 115dfaulkner@councilonaging.com

Elizabeth Youngs, Records Management, 525-0143, x122, eyoungs@councilonaging.com

Jamie Escoubas, Social Day Services Supervisor, 525-0143 x 103, jescoubas@councilonaging.com

Jeanie O’Neill, Elder Advocate/Family Justice Center, 565-8265, joneill@councilonaging.com

Jessica Carranza, Case Manager, 525-0143 x109, jcarranza@councilonaging.com

Jocelyn Duran, Grant Data Specialist, 525-0143 x 133, jduran@councilonaging.com

Leigh Galten, Wine Country Games Coordinator & Volunteer Recruiter, 525-0143 x 121, lgalten@councilonaging.com

Lisa Ellis, Receptionist & Social Services Administrative Assistant, 525-0143 x105,xxxxxxxxxx@councilonaging.com

Lisa Liggett, Accounts Coordinator, 525-0143, x110, lliggett@councilonaging.com

Lori Beth Merrill, Licensed Fiduciary 525-0143 lmerrill@councilonaging.com

Luis "Gallo" Gustavo Reyes Oropeza, 525-0143 x142, greyes@councilonaging.com

Nola Eisenberg, Receptionist & Senior Peer Support Assistant, 525-0143 x101, frontdesk@councilonaging.com

Pamela Ziraldo, Accounts Payable, 525-0143 x113, pziraldo@councilonaging.com

Petra Barrett, Senior Care Coordinator, 525-0143 x 128, pbarrett@councilonaging.com

Sarah Tucker, Clinical Supervisor, Senior Peer Support, 525-0413, x125, stucker@councilonaging.com

Sarah Spielman, Operations Manager of Nutrition Services, 525-0143, x126, sspielman@councilonaging.com

Sheila Gillis, Paralegal, 525-0143 x 141, sgillis@councilonaging.com

Steven Ford, Financial Case Manager, 525-0143, x134, sford@councilonaging.com

Sue Tasselmyer, Controller, 525-0143 x 138, stasselmyer@councilonaging.com

Off-Site Staff

Barbara Redfield, Day Respite Substitute, bredfield@councilonaging.com
Charles "Scottie" Scott-Potter, MOW Cargo Driver
Cindy Jansen, Site Manager-Cloverdale, cjensen@councilonaging.com
David Stohlmann, MOW Driver
Debra Baldaramos, Program Coordinator, Santa Rosa Day Respite, dbaldaramos@councilonaging.com
Edward "Ted" Jones, Program Assistant, Sebastopol Day Respite, ejones@councilonaging.com
Erin Douglas, Program Assistant, Oakmont Day Respite, edouglas@councilonaging.com
Hugh Harris, MOW Cargo Driver
James Cooney, Senior Peer Support, jcooney@councilonaging.com
Julie Elliott, MOW Driver, 
Laurel Anderson, Site Coordinator- Sebastopol Day, landerson@councilonaging.com
Loretta "Sebby" Spillane, Site Specialist- Rohnert Park, sspillane@councilonaging.com
Lori Saldal, MOW Driver
Margaret DeMaria, Site Manager- Silvercrest Bistro, mdemaria@councilonaging.com
Martha Kautz, Program Assistant, Santa Rosa Day Respite, mkautz@councilonaging.com
Nancy Howard, Day Program Coordinator, nhoward@councilonaging.com
Patricia Wiseman, Site Manager- Bethleham Tower, pwiseman@councilonaging.com
Rachel Horodyski, Congregate-Sebastopol
Robert Celani, MOW Driver
Roberto Carrillo, MOW Driver
Ronald Valent, MOW Driver
Roxanne Lemereis, Program Coordinator, Healdsburg Day Respite, rlemereis@councilonaging.com
Shannon Holck, Manager, sholck@councilonaging.com
Sharon Bourassa, Program Coordinator, sbourassa@councilonaging.com

Shirryl Bayless, Program Assistant, Sonoma Day Respite, sbayless@councilonaging.com

Council On Aging
30 Kawana Springs Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
707-525-0143
info@councilonaging.com
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Your donation helps us serve the most isolated and vulnerable members of our community.

Tax ID 94-6138714

© 2014 Copyrights     |    Home    |     Events     |     Donate​   |     Volunteer   |      News     |    Contact Us