COA Staff

Home > About Us > COA Staff

Marrianne-McBride-2012_72dpi-200x300.jpg

MARRIANNE MCBRIDE

President & CEO

mmcbride@councilonaging.com

707-525-0143 x111

Lauren .jpg

LAUREN SCHWING

Director of Development

lschwing@councilonaging.com

707-525-0143 x146

Tolliver.photo.9_24_19 (2).jpg

RENEE TOLLIVER

Director of Social Services

MIA BENNETT

Director of Fiduciary Services

mbennett@councilonaging.com

707-525-0143 x 108

Corey Sabatino-Wix 10.1.20.jpg

Corey Sabatino
Director of Nutrition

blank face.jpg

Sue Tasselmyer
Controller

blank face male website.jpg

Vince Sanchez
Director of Culinary Operations & Business Development

vsanchez@councilonaging.com

707-525-0143 x131

On-Site Staff

Coby Lafayette, Fiduciary Accounting Manager, 525-0143 x110, clafayette@councilonaging.com

Colleen Nolan, Senior Professional Licensed Fiduciary, 525-0143 x118, cnolan@councilonaging.com

Deborah Khalilifar, Nutrition Administrative Assistant, 525-0143 x135, dkhalilifar@councilonaging.com

Diana Cedillo, Senior Nutrition Assessor, 525-0143 x116,dcedillo@councilonaging.com

Diane Faulkner, Meals on Wheels Coordinator, 525-0143 x115, dfaulkner@councilonaging.com

Elizabeth Youngs, Fiduciary Records Management, 525-0143, x122, eyoungs@councilonaging.com

Jamie Escoubas, Social Day Services Supervisor, 525-0143 x103, jescoubas@councilonaging.com

Jeanie O’Neill, Elder Advocate/Family Justice Center, 565-8265, jeanie.oneill@councilonaging.com

Jennifer Lilly, Fiduciary Client Associate, 525-0143, x139, jlilly@councilonaging.com

Jennifer Kulpa, Administrative and Operations Specialist, 525-0143 x100, jkulpa@councilonaging.com

Jessica Carranza, Case Manager, 525-0143 x109, jcarranza@councilonaging.com

Jocelyn Duran, Grant Data Specialist, 525-0143 x133, jduran@councilonaging.com

Judy Storck, Accounts Payable, 525-0143 x113, jstorck@councilonaging.com

Leigh Galten, Wine Country Games Coordinator & Volunteer Recruiter, 525-0143 x121, lgalten@councilonaging.com

Lindsay Hettrick, Registered Dietician, 525-0143 x130, lhettrick@councilonaging.com

Lindsey Hoffeld, Regional Dining Site Coordinator, 525-0143 x104, lhoffeld@councilonaging.com

Lisa Liggett, Accounting Specialist, 525-0143 x110, lliggett@councilonaging.com

Luis "Gallo" Gustavo Reyes Oropeza, 525-0143 x142, greyes@councilonaging.com

Maria Carlucci, NDTR, Nutrition Operations Coordinator, 525-0143 x126, mcarlucci@councilonaging.com

Rhonda Boczon, Head Chef, 525-0143 x132, rboczon@councilonaging.com

Sarah Tucker, Clinical Supervisor, Senior Peer Support, 525-0413 x125, stucker@councilonaging.com

Off-Site Staff

Barbara Redfield, Day Respite Substitute, bredfield@councilonaging.com

Cate Turnbull, Day Program Assistant, cturnbull@councilonaging.com
Charles "Scottie" Scott-Potter, MOW Cargo Driver
David Stohlmann, MOW Driver
Debra Baldaramos, Program Coordinator, Santa Rosa Day Respite, dbaldaramos@councilonaging.com
Edward "Ted" Jones, Program Assistant, Sebastopol Day Respite, ejones@councilonaging.com
Erin Douglas, Program Assistant, Oakmont Day Respite, edouglas@councilonaging.com
Hugh Harris, MOW Cargo Driver
James Cooney, Senior Peer Support, jcooney@councilonaging.com
Julie Elliott, MOW Driver 
Laurel Anderson, Site Coordinator, Sebastopol Day, landerson@councilonaging.com
Loretta "Sebby" Spillane, Site Specialist, Rohnert Park, sspillane@councilonaging.com
Lori Saldal, MOW Driver
Martha Kautz, Program Assistant, Santa Rosa Day Respite, mkautz@councilonaging.com
Nancy Howard, Day Program Coordinator, nhoward@councilonaging.com
Robert Celani, MOW Driver
Roberto Carrillo, MOW Driver
Ronald Valent, MOW Driver
Roxanne Lemereis, Program Coordinator, Healdsburg Day Respite, rlemereis@councilonaging.com
Shannon Holck, Manager, sholck@councilonaging.com
Sharon Bourassa, Program Coordinator, sbourassa@councilonaging.com

Shirryl Bayless, Program Assistant, Sonoma Day Respite, sbayless@councilonaging.com