COA Staff

Home > About Us > COA Staff

Marrianne-McBride-2012_72dpi-200x300.jpg

MARRIANNE MCBRIDE

President & CEO

mmcbride@councilonaging.com

707-525-0143 x111

Lauren Schwing (1)_edited.jpg

LAUREN SCHWING

Director of Development

lschwing@councilonaging.com

707-525-0143 x146

Tolliver.photo_edited.png

RENEE TOLLIVER

Director of Social Services

Mia Bennett.jpg

MIA BENNETT

Director of Fiduciary Services

mbennett@councilonaging.com

707-525-0143 x 108

Denise JohnsonHeadshot (1)_edited.jpg

DENISE JOHNSON
Director of Nutrition

djohnson@councilonaging.com

707-525-0143  x119

blank face.jpg

SUE TASSELMYER
Controller

BG.jpg

WILLIAM J. "BILL" GOVAN
Culinary Director 

wgovan@councilonaging.com

707-525-0143 x131

IMG-3676_edited.png

On-Site Staff

Ceilia Ortiz, Packing Assistant, cortiz@councilonaging.com

Coby Lafayette, Wine Country Games Coordinator, 525-0143 x117, clafayette@councilonaging.com

Colleen Nolan, Senior Professional Licensed Fiduciary, 525-0143 x118, cnolan@councilonaging.com

Damien Watkins, Kitchen Assistant, dwatkins@councilonaging.com

Deborah Hart-Tinsley, Administrative Assitant, dhart@councilonaging.com

Deborah Khalilifar, Nutrition Office Manager, 525-0143 x135, dkhalilifar@councilonaging.com

Deddrick Jennings, Prep Cook, djennings@councilonaging.com

Diane Faulkner, Meals on Wheels Coordinator, 525-0143 x115, dfaulkner@councilonaging.com

Elizabeth Youngs, Fiduciary Records Management, 525-0143, x122, eyoungs@councilonaging.com

Irasema Moran, Lead Packer, imoran@councilonaging.com

Jake Larkin, Social Day Services Supervisor, 525-0143 x103, jlarkin@councilonaging.com

Jennifer Kulpa, Administrative & Operations Specialist, 525-0143 x100, jkulpa@councilonaging.com

Jessica Carranza, Case Manager, 525-0143 x109, jcarranza@councilonaging.com

Jocelyn Duran, Grant Data Specialist, 525-0143 x133, jduran@councilonaging.com

Jose Ibarra-Perez, TNS Chef, jperez@councilonaging.com

Judy Storck, Accounts Payable, 525-0143 x113, jstorck@councilonaging.com

Kaity Kellogg, Fiduciary Client Manager, 525-0143 x110, kkellogg@councilonaging.com

Kathleen Sinnott, Information & Resource Specialist , 525-0143 x102, ksinnott@councilonaging.com

Kitty Lum, Client Intake Specialist, 525-0143 x116, klum@councilonaging.com

Laura Weller, Administrative Assistant, 525-0143 x107, lweller@councilonaging.com

Leigh Galten, Wine Country Games Coordinator & Volunteer Recruiter, 525-0143 x121, lgalten@councilonaging.com

Lindsey Hoffeld, Regional Dining Site Coordinator, 525-0143 x104, lhoffeld@councilonaging.com

Lisa Liggett, Accounting Specialist, 525-0143 x110, lliggett@councilonaging.com

Liz Klaproth, Regional Dining Site Coordinator, 525-0143 x128, lklaproth@councilonaging.com

Lourdes Cuevas Garcia, Packing Associate, lgarcia@councilonaging.com

Luis "Gallo" Gustavo Reyes Oropeza, 525-0143 x142, greyes@councilonaging.com

Miguel Perez-Oros, Kitchen Tech 2, mperezoros@councilonaging.com

Maria Carlucci, NDTR, Nutrition Operations Coordinator, 525-0143 x126, mcarlucci@councilonaging.com

Noel Mechau, Administrative Assistant - Kitchen, nmechau@councilonaging.com

Noelle Johnson, Intergenerational Coordinator & Dining Site Relief, 525-0143 x129, njohnson@councilonaging.com

Paula Perez Hipolito, Packing Assistant, phipolito@councilonaging.com

Rhonda Boczon, Head Chef, 525-0143 x132, rboczon@councilonaging.com

Rosa Pineda, Janitorial Maintenance, rpineda@councilonaging.com

Sarah Tucker, Clinical Supervisor, Senior Peer Support, 525-0143 x125, stucker@councilonaging.com

Off-Site Staff

Charles "Scottie" Scott-Potter, MOW Cargo Driver
David Stohlmann, MOW Driver

Dawn Oltman, Relief - Day Respite Coordinator, doltman@councilonaging.com
Debra Baldaramos, Relief - Day Respite Program Coordinator, dbaldaramos@councilonaging.com
Edward "Ted" Jones, Program Assistant, Sebastopol Day Respite, ejones@councilonaging.com
Hugh Harris, MOW Cargo Driver

Jeanie O’Neill, Elder Advocate/Family Justice Center, 565-8265, jeanie.oneill@councilonaging.com

John O'Neill, MOW Driver

Kirk Coleman, MOW Driver

Kristi Gray, Adult Respite Coordinator, kgray@councilonaging.com

Kristina Turner, HR Specialist, 525-0143 x148, kturner@councilonaging.com

Louis Williams, MOW Driver
Loretta "Sebby" Spillane, Site Specialist, Rohnert Park, sspillane@councilonaging.com
Lori Saldal, MOW Driver
Martha Kautz, Program Assistant, Santa Rosa Day Respite, mkautz@councilonaging.com

Oscar Soto Bazan, MOW Driver-Marin, osotobazan@councilonaging.com

Rebecca Duffy, Day Respite Site Coordinator, rduffy@councilonaging.com
Robert Celani, MOW Driver
Roberto Carrillo, MOW Driver
Roxanne Lemereis, Online Program Coordinator, Healdsburg Day Respite, rlemereis@councilonaging.com
Shannon Holck, Manager, sholck@councilonaging.com
Sharon Bourassa, Program Coordinator, sbourassa@councilonaging.com

Shirryl Bayless, Program Assistant, Sonoma Day Respite, sbayless@councilonaging.com