top of page

COA Staff

Home > About Us > COA Staff

MARRIANNE MCBRIDE
President & CEO

mmcbride@councilonaging.com

707-525-0143 x111

headshot.jpg

RACHEL JONES
Director of Development

rjones@councilonaging.com

707-525-0143 x146

SF301131-Edit-Cropped-Web.jpg

JAMIE ESCOUBAS
Director of Social & Fiduciary Services

Denise JohnsonHeadshot (1)_edited.jpg

DENISE JOHNSON
Director of Senior Nutrition & Health Services

djohnson@councilonaging.com

707-525-0143  x119

headshot.jpg

SUE TASSELMYER
Controller

BG.jpg

WILLIAM J. "BILL" GOVAN
Director of Culinary Operations & Business Development

wgovan@councilonaging.com

707-525-0143 x131

IMG-3676_edited.png

On-Site Staff

Aida Rodriguez, Accounting Clerk, arodriguez@councilonaging.com

Brooke Rosell, Intergenerational Coordinator, 525-0143 x129, brosell@councilonaging.com

Ceilia Ortiz, Packing & Distribution Assistant 2, cortiz@councilonaging.com

Coby Lafayette, Wine Country Games Coordinator, 525-0143 x117, clafayette@councilonaging.com

Claudia Navarro, Clinical Supervisor, 525-0143 x125, cnavarro@councilonaging.com

Colleen Nolan, Senior Professional Licensed Fiduciary, 525-0143 x118, cnolan@councilonaging.com

Damean "Shay" Watkins, Cook, dwatkins@councilonaging.com

Deborah Hart-Tinsley, Administrative Assistant, dhart@councilonaging.com

Deborah Khalilifar, Nutrition Office Manager, 525-0143 x135, dkhalilifar@councilonaging.com

Deddrick Jennings, Prep Cook, djennings@councilonaging.com

Diane Faulkner, Meals on Wheels Coordinator, 525-0143 x115, dfaulkner@councilonaging.com

Elizabeth Youngs, Fiduciary Records Management, 525-0143, x122, eyoungs@councilonaging.com

Gloria Ramirez, PEARLS Case Navigator, 525-0143 x139, gramirez@councilonaging.com

Irasema Moran, Packing & Distribution Coordinator, imoran@councilonaging.com

Jennifer Kulpa, Administrative & Operations Specialist, 525-0143 x100, jkulpa@councilonaging.com

Jocelyn Duran, Grant Data Specialist, 525-0143 x133, jduran@councilonaging.com

Jose Ibarra-Perez, Cook, jperez@councilonaging.com

Judy Storck, Accounting Specialist, 525-0143 x113, jstorck@councilonaging.com

Juliana Balistreri, PEARLS Coach, 525-0143 x124, jbalistreri@councilonaging.com

Kaity Kellogg, Fiduciary Client Case Manager, 525-0143 x110, kkellogg@councilonaging.com

Kitty Lum, Client Intake Specialist, 525-0143 x116, klum@councilonaging.com

Leigh Galten, Volunteer & WCG Manager, 525-0143 x121, lgalten@councilonaging.com

Liz Klaproth, Congregate Site Coordinator, 525-0143 x128, lklaproth@councilonaging.com

Lourdes Cuevas Garcia, Packing & Distribution Assistant, lgarcia@councilonaging.com

Luis "Gallo" Gustavo Reyes Oropeza, Packing & Distribution Supervisor, 525-0143 x142, greyes@councilonaging.com

Maria Gonzales, Nutrition Operations Supervisor, 525-0143 x126, mgonzales@councilonaging.com

Noel Mechau, Administrative Assistant - Kitchen, nmechau@councilonaging.com

Paula Perez Hipolito, Packing & Distribution Assistant, phipolito@councilonaging.com

Rhonda Boczon, Head Chef, 525-0143 x132, rboczon@councilonaging.com

Rosa Pineda, Dishwasher, rpineda@councilonaging.com

Rosa Ramos-Sanchez, Packing & Distribution Assistant, rsanchez@councilonaging.com

Sebby Spillane, Congregate Site Coordinator, 525-0143 x104, lspillane@councilonaging.com

Off-Site Staff

Alison Urmson, Site Coordinator-Adult Day Respite Program, aurmson@councilonaging.com

Anna Woods, Site Assistant-Adult Day Respite Program, awoods@councilonaging.com

Charles "Scottie" Scott-Potter, MOW Cargo Driver
David Stohlmann, MOW Driver

Debbie VanDyke, Congregate Site Coordinator, dvandyke@councilonaging.com
Debra Baldaramos, Relief Site Assistant-Adult Day Respite Program, dbaldaramos@councilonaging.com
Edward "Ted" Jones, Site Assistant-Adult D
ay Respite Program, ejones@councilonaging.com

Henry Amaya, MOW Driver
Hugh Harris, MOW Cargo Driver

Jeanie O’Neill, Elder Advocate/Family Justice Center, 565-8265, jeanie.oneill@sonoma-county.org

Justine Alves, Site Assistant-Alzheimer's Day Respite Program, jalves@councilonaging.com

Kristina Turner, HR Manager, 525-0143 x148, kturner@councilonaging.com
Lori Saldal, MOW Driver

Louis Pasvantis - Relief Janitorial Maintenance

Martha Kautz, Relief Site Assistant-Adult Day Respite Program, mkautz@councilonaging.com

Oscar Soto Bazan, MOW Driver-Marin, osotobazan@councilonaging.com

Rebecca Duffy, Site Coordinator-Adult Day Respite Program, rduffy@councilonaging.com
Robert Celani, MOW Driver
Roberto Carrillo, MOW Driver
Roxanne Lemereis, Relief Site Assistant-Adult D
ay Respite Program, rlemereis@councilonaging.com
Shannon Holck, Cargo Driver, sholck@councilonaging.com
Sharon Bourassa, Site Coordinator-Adult Day Respite Program, sbourassa@councilonaging.com

Shirryl Bayless,  Site Coordinator-Adult Day Respite Program, sbayless@councilonaging.com

Stefanie Thueson, Site Coordinator-Alzheimer's Day Respite Program, 525-0143 x123, sthueson@councilonaging.com

Susan Twitchell, Site Assistant-Alzheimer's Day Respite Program, stwitchell@councilonaging.com

bottom of page