Council On Aging
30 Kawana Springs Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
707-525-0143
info@councilonaging.com

Your donation helps us serve the most isolated and vulnerable members of our community.

Council on Aging is a 501(C)(3) Nonprofit Organization  

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

© 2014 Copyrights     |    Home    |     Events     |     Donate​   |     Volunteer   |      News     |    Contact Us

COA Staff

Home > About Us > COA Staff

Marrianne-McBride-2012_72dpi-200x300.jpg

mmcbride@councilonaging.com

707-525-0143 x111

MARRIANNE MCBRIDE

President & CEO

Lauren .jpg

lschwing@councilonaging.com

707-525-0143 x146

LAUREN SCHWING

Director of Development

Tolliver.photo.9_24_19 (2).jpg

RENEE TOLLIVER

Director of Social Services

blank face.jpg

caust@councilonaging.com

707-525-0143 x108

Fiduciary Director of Social & Financial Services

Jennifer.jpg

JENNIFER MANGOSONG-SHANKLE

Director of Nutrition Services

Zachary-Carroll-small.png

zcarroll@councilonaging.com

707-525-0143 x143

ZACHARY CARROLL Esq.

Directory of Legal Services

blank face.jpg

707-525-0143 x131

Director of Kitchen Operations & Business Development

On-Site Staff

 

Alex Kennett, Disaster Recovery Case Manager, 525-0143, x117,akennett@councilonaging.com

Carrie Holwell, Head Chef, 525-0143 x 132, cholwell@councilonaging.com

Cheral Humber, Senior Meals Office Manager, 525-0383, chumber@councilonaging.com

Colleen Nolan, Financial Case Manager, 525-0143, x 118, cnolan@councilonaging.com

Corey Sabatino, Administrative Operations Specialist, 525-0143, x 100 csabatino@councilonaging.com

Deborah Khalilifar, Development Coordinator, 525-0143, X120, dkhalilifar@councilonaging.com

Diana Cedillo, Senior Nutrition Assessor, 525-0143 x 116,dcedillo@councilonaging.com

Diane Faulkner, Meals on Wheels Coordinator, 525-0143 x 115dfaulkner@councilonaging.com

Elizabeth Youngs, Records Management, 525-0143, x122, eyoungs@councilonaging.com

Jamie Escoubas, Social Day Services Supervisor, 525-0143 x 103, jescoubas@councilonaging.com

Jeanie O’Neill, Elder Advocate/Family Justice Center, 565-8265, joneill@councilonaging.com

Jessica Carranza, Case Manager, 525-0143 x109, jcarranza@councilonaging.com

Jocelyn Duran, Grant Data Specialist, 525-0143 x 133, jduran@councilonaging.com

Kim Nguyen, Congregate Nutrition Program Manager, 525-0143, knguyen@councilonaging.com

Leigh Galten, Wine Country Games Coordinator & Volunteer Recruiter, 525-0143 x 121, lgalten@councilonaging.com

Lisa Ellis, Receptionist & Social Services Administrative Assistant, 525-0143 x105,xxxxxxxxxx@councilonaging.com

Lisa Liggett, Accounts Coordinator, 525-0143, x110, lliggett@councilonaging.com

Luis "Gallo" Gustavo Reyes Oropeza, 525-0143 x142, greyes@councilonaging.com

Martin Zdybel, Licensed Fiduciary, 525-0143 x104, mzdybel@councilonaging.com

Nola Eisenberg, Receptionist & Senior Peer Support Assistant, 525-0143 x101, frontdesk@councilonaging.com

Pamela Ziraldo, Accounts Payable, 525-0143 x113, pziraldo@councilonaging.com

Petra Barrett, Senior Care Coordinator, 525-0143 x 128, pbarrett@councilonaging.com

Sarah Tucker, Clinical Supervisor, Senior Peer Support, 525-0413, x125, stucker@councilonaging.com

Sheila Gillis, Paralegal, 525-0143 x 141, sgillis@councilonaging.com

Steven Ford, Financial Case Manager, 525-0143, x134, sford@councilonaging.com

Sue Tasselmyer, Controller, 525-0143 x 138, stasselmyer@councilonaging.com

Terri Condon, Dining Site Supervisor, 525-0143 x126, tcondon@councilonaging.com

Yadira Esparza, Edler Advocate/Family Justice Center,  yesparza@councilonaging.com or yesparz@schsd.org

Off-Site Staff

Laurie Wachter, Editor, Sonoma Seniors Today,  lwachter@councilonaging.com

Beatriz Amaya, Healdsburg Dining Site, 433-7515, bamaya@councilonaging.com

Margaret DeMaria, Silvercrest Dining Site, 525-4487, mdemaria@councilonaging.com

Keely Scott, Cloverdale Dining Site, 894-4826, kscott@councilonaging.com